Mission View Funeral Chapel
Tel: 1-866-623-1815 or
1-780-623-1815

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Donald "Don" Caron Sat August 23, 2014
Darryl Wesley James Davidson Thu June 26, 2014
Yvette Rosa Fri August 08, 2014
Steven Keeler Mon August 04, 2014
Robert Oliver Benson Sat July 26, 2014
Ernest "Squirrel" Quintal Wed July 23, 2014
Jeanne Dubé Mon July 21, 2014
Carol Cadieux Sat July 19, 2014
Kay Moroz Tue July 15, 2014
John K. Bergheim Sun July 13, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Mission View Funeral Chapel Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |