Mission View Funeral Chapel
Tel: 1-866-623-1815 or
1-780-623-1815

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Dean Johnston Wed April 16, 2014
George Homeniuk Sun April 06, 2014
Shirley Armstrong Tue April 01, 2014
Georgette Duperron Sat March 29, 2014
Octave (Tic) Chevigny Wed March 26, 2014
Abdul (Sam) Fayad Tue March 25, 2014
Mae Littlechilds Wed March 12, 2014
Harley Ike Bourque (Pruden) Sun March 02, 2014
Kelly Noltcho Thu February 06, 2014
Harry White Tue February 04, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Mission View Funeral Chapel Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |