Mission View Funeral Chapel
Tel: 1-866-623-1815 or
1-780-623-1815

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jeanne Dube Mon July 21, 2014
Carol Cadieux Sat July 19, 2014
Kay Moroz Tue July 15, 2014
John K. Bergheim Sun July 13, 2014
George Gladue Tue July 08, 2014
Eugene J. Plamondon Sun July 06, 2014
Raymond "Chachalie" Cardinal Tue May 20, 2014
David (Dave) Francis Evans Mon May 12, 2014
Alvina Lavallee Sat May 10, 2014
Eugene Quintal Mon May 05, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Mission View Funeral Chapel Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |