Mission View Funeral Chapel
Tel: 1-866-623-1815 or
1-780-623-1815

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jean Baptiste Bouvier Tue October 21, 2014
Aviline Proulx Sun October 19, 2014
Norman Walberg Sat October 04, 2014
Claude Robillard Mon September 29, 2014
Rev. Father Hamilcar Blanco Thu September 25, 2014
George Heatherington Mon September 22, 2014
Margaret Berard Wed September 17, 2014
Angelo Giacobbo Sun September 07, 2014
Mary Kaufman Tue September 02, 2014
Colleen (Wiebe) McGregor Sun August 31, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Mission View Funeral Chapel Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |